How to clear a flight plan

If you have submitted a flight plan and want to reuse it, tap the edit button at the bottom left unde the flight plan, and tap the Clear Times button that will appear.

This will

  • clear times from the plan
  • clear the NAIPS submission status
  • Once this is done the plan can be used again, and again.