Clear a flight plan for reuse

To clear all details from a flight plan so it can be reused, tap the edit button on the bottom left of the flight plan. Scroll to the end of the plan and a row of buttons will be visible. Tap ‘Clear Times’ to reset all the en route times from the plan, tap ‘Clear Track’ to delete the track log, and tap ‘Clear Fixes’ if you wish to clear any user fixes created when the plan was active.