Cancel Direct-To Navigation

To resume tracking via your flight plan after flying in ‘Direct To’ mode, tap and hold on the appropriate leg in your plan. Then tap ‘Activate Leg’ and that leg will become the active leg. The leg will turn magenta on the map, and the flight plan will show you are tracking ‘To’.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply